• rating star

    Manaslu tsum valley trek

    Amazing Trek with trekking planner, our guide Sudip was amazing. There were no problems with hotels and lodge. Deepak the owner is very responsive and always there when we need him for any kind of extra service.

    TripAdvisor
    A
    Austin JAustraliaApr 24, 2024
  • rating star

    eading us through this EBC journey safely

    Amazing tour guides and perfect planning of the 12+ days for our accommodations, meals and hike schedule, as well as good arrangement for flight from Lukla and KTM. FT and Ranjanbhatta are incredible guide, leading us through this EBC journey safely with their cares, thoughtfulness and expertise experience, it is very grateful for having them in our EBC trekking

    Google
    C
    Candice Carlsberg AsiaJapanApr 24, 2024
  • rating star

    Thank you Dibash a great guide

    Big thanks to Dibash , pasang and team for all the effort and the beautiful experience and he was an excellent guide with a lot with information and knowledge.
    We love Nepal, and its nature

    TripAdvisor
    L
    lamis alhadidiUnited Arab EmiratesApr 24, 2024
  • rating star

    trekking planner showed considerable patience supporting and understanding

    Right from our accommodation in Kathmandu on the first day and the last minute shopping for the trek to the actual trek, the entire group of trekking planner showed considerable patience supporting and understanding the varied requirements of the 9 member team - encouraging the team to complete the trek while always carefully monitoring our health - kudos to the entire team of Deepakji, our guide Avishek, assistant guides Diksha and Suman Bhanja and the four Sherpas, we were all able to successfully complete the EBC camp - the medal at the end of the trek and special arrangement to visit the Pashupatinath Temple before heading to airport rounded off a memorable trip to Nepal.

    Google
    J
    Joji KurianceHungaryApr 24, 2024
  • rating star

    EBC was on the bucket list

    EBC was on the bucket list for several members of our group and we couldn’t have chosen a better agency than Trekking Planner as planners and enablers for our trek. We had a fantastic crew - starting from Dipak ji helping with all our itinerary planning to Avishek, Dikska and Suman who were our guides and 4 other superheroes as our porters!

    Despite being a young crew, the maturity, care and empathy displayed by them in handling our group was commendable. They left no stone unturned in making our trip comfortable and memorable! They are knowledgeable and have a good network of tea lodges and support ecosystem throughout. I am glad we chose them as our trek partners and couldn’t recommend them more.

    Google
    P
    Prabhakar PJIndiaApr 24, 2024
  • rating star

    unforgettable journey to the Everest Base Camp

    From April 5th to 12th, our group embarked on an unforgettable journey to the Everest Base Camp, guided by an exceptional trekking agency in Trekking Planner. Their expertise and support were pivotal in making this adventure not just possible, but truly memorable.
    Pre-Trip Support: The agency’s pre-trip support was outstanding. They provided comprehensive information and were always available to answer our queries. Their quick responses always ensured we were well-prepared for the trek ahead.
    The Trek Experience: Our guides Avishek, Diksha were knowledgeable and passionate, sharing insights about the local culture and environment. Suman ‘bhanja’ showed us how hard tasks can be also done with a smile. The lovely Porters had ensured our safety and comfort, adapting the pace to suit the group’s needs. If there is anything I would like to remember from this trip was the amazing efforts of the porters who were incredibly hardworking, and their efforts made our trek smoother. Who would return to check on the guests when they already carried 30+ kgs to an elevation? Every single time! More DBT to you guys!
    Accommodation and Meals: The lodgings arranged by Dipak ji were comfortable, providing a warm respite after each day’s trek. The meals were nutritious and catered to our dietary preferences, keeping us energized throughout the journey. You gave us garlic soup and stole our hearts every single time!
    Challenges Overcome: Altitude and weather can be unpredictable, but the experience of Avishek shone through. They had contingency plans for every scenario, which gave us confidence and peace of mind.
    Post-Trek Services: Even after the trek, the team continued their care. They organized our transport back and ensured we had time to reflect and celebrate our achievement.
    Final Thoughts: Choosing Trekking Planner was the best decision Gopi made. Their professionalism, care, and expertise not only led us to the base of the world’s highest peak but also provided an enriching experience that we will cherish forever. Salute to Dipak ji and the Team at Trekking Planner!

    Google
    S
    Sudheer ChitlaIndiaApr 24, 2024
  • rating star

    an amazing experience

    Greetings! I joined the EBC trek with the team from April 04-13, 2024. Right from the welcome at Tribhuvan International Airport to the drop off, it was an amazing experience. Dipak, Abhishekh, Diksha, Suman, Roshan and the wonderful sherpas all put in their very best to make this a once in a lifetime experience. I can’t thank the team enough for their patience, kindness, encouragement and their ever smiling nature throughout the 10 days that got me/us through. Huge respect and gratitude from me and I am sure all of our team too! Keep up the great service you render. You are the true brand ambassadors of your lovely country, please take a bow 🙇‍♂️

    Google
    V
    Vivek IyengarUnited StatesApr 24, 2024
  • rating star

    I wholeheartedly give our Everest Base Camp trek a 5-star rating

    I wholeheartedly give our Everest Base Camp trek a 5-star rating. I am deeply grateful for the exceptional service provided by Deepakji, our guide Avishek, assistant guides Diksha and Suman Bhanja, and the four Sherpas who accompanied us throughout the nine days. Their commitment to customer service was exemplary, as they skillfully took charge when needed and ensured our comfort at every step of the journey. Their dedication made our trek truly unforgettable. The massage at the end of the trek, the medals we received, the Indian dinner, and the stoles we got made the experience even more memorable.

    Google
    D
    Dinesh Kumar NalukurtiIndiaApr 24, 2024