• rating star

    Flexible, responsive and knowledgeable organisation and great execution of ABC Trek

    Thanks to Dipak I was able to spontaneously organize my trip to Nepal and the trekking to ABC. He was very quick to respond and everything was organised smoothly and easily. Thanks to that I decided to book with them. My guide Binod was doing a great job keeping me motivated and laughing every day even in times when there was not much going on (because it was off-season) he kept me entertained! Also my porter Biraj was amazing and a great person to have around for the trek. Thanks to those two I always felt in good company and safe (doing the trek alone as a woman). Would definitely recommend!

    TripAdvisor
    A
    Alicia NAustriaDec 15, 2022
  • rating star

    An amazing and unforgettable experience

    An amazing and unforgettable experience. Thank you Dipak and thank you Sudip! Sudip was not only my guide in this adventure but as the days went by he became a great friend, a great person with extreme experience in this trek, someone you feel extremely safe with should anything happen. Every day was wonderfully arranged with very pleasant teahouses, delicious food. There was also plenty of time to let your body get used to the altitude. Besides all the hiking there was also time to relax and chill so you could build up enough strength for the day after. After reaching the goal and returning to Lukla, the weather was unfortunately very bad so the planes couldn't land. Since I had to get back to Kathmandu for my international flight, I was able to get a helicopter flight in Surke. Sudip I will never forget that you walked down with me with your flip-flops on in the pouring rain for an hour, thanks for this my friend, you are amazing! For all the people who are planning to make their dream come true and head towards Everest base camp. book your trip with Trekking planner and ask Sudip as your guide, it will definitely be a trip you will never forget. Sudip I wish you the best and hopefully we will see each other again soon, maybe we will cover a faster pace, Lets do Gorakshep to Periche in 1 hour now! Thank you Trekking Planner for this amazing experience!

    TripAdvisor
    J
    Jelle VerschuerenBelgiumOct 04, 2022
  • rating star

    Jiri - EBC-Cho La-Gokyo Valley-Renyo La-Lukla

    Trekking 23 days

    Jiri - EBC-Cho La-Gokyo Valley-Renyo La-Lukla

    Words cannot express my joy in trekking and my gratitude to Dipak and his team.

    A great professional organization, Dipak is helpful with everything from purchasing equipment to testing for covid. Dipak is a wizard who guesses customers' whims before we think about them.

    Many thanks to Dhirendra Karki who was my guide. A great guide and a good man. Thanks gentlemen If the Himalayas, then only Trekking Planer :-)

    TripAdvisor
    A
    AmigukiPolandApr 10, 2022
  • rating star

    First class

    "My favorite was the people that Nepal Trekking Planner uses. The guide for the Kathmandu tours was very knowledgeable and the guide for the trek was excellent."

     

    TripAdvisor
    F
    fabio sUnited StatesApr 10, 2022
  • rating star

    Ultimate in Organization. Trip of a lifetime

    Trekking Planners, Dipak, and his team of guides did an amazing job of taking care of every little detail so all I had to do was enjoy my journey, worry free. Dipak is local and is so well connected he seems to know everyone. On top of that his itinerary along so many extras including tour in Kathmandu, made the journey exceptional. They will tailor anything you want for your satisfaction. Dipak also organized a fund raiser, upon my interest, with a local school in need of much help. This was a highlight for me and not something you see in a standard trekking companies itinerary. The school were so gracious and appreciative of the support we gave.

    The trek itself was just amazing as our guides, Anil and Pimba, were very knowledgeable and catered to each in our group. We not only completed our trek but had an amazing time doing it. We stayed at nice tea houses. We trekked according to our ability and never felt rushed. I highly recommend anyone looking to trek Nepal to go with Trekking Planners. This was truly a trip of a lifetime.

    TripAdvisor
    L
    LouieUnited StatesApr 05, 2022
  • rating star

    Langtang valley

    What an amazing trip to Langtang. So neatly arranged. My permits and documents were ready even before I reached kathmandu. My guide Binod was ace, fluent in English and accomodating to my every silly request and a true gentleman. Would definately love to book another expedition with them.

    TripAdvisor
    I
    ittalpranavIndiaApr 01, 2022
  • rating star

    MANASLU Circuit Trek

    The trekking trip with our guide Nirmal and our porter Sunil was just amazing. We really had a lot of fun and so nice word creations. We stayed in nice tea houses and had always delicious cookie times.

    Also the hospitality of Dikshya at the beginning and the end of the trip was just wonderful and so nice. They recommended us so much stuff and showed us „their“ Kathmandu. Thank you very much for that.

    There was just some communication problems in between, but we solved most of it. For sure we will come again to beautiful Nepal.

    TripAdvisor
    N
    Nina BGermanyApr 01, 2022
  • rating star

    Everest base camp

    "Ananta and Indra were our guides on our trek to Everest Base Camp, they were incredible and went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and looked after us when we had altitude sickness. Would definitely request them for a great trip. Dipak was a great organiser and customised our itinerary to suit our needs. Thank you Trekking Planner for everything!"

     

    TripAdvisor
    M
    Matt Scott BradleyHong KongMar 10, 2022